Iwade News

Iwade News

07 June 2019 8:45
June Iwade Observer now online As always thank you Iwade Observer team, Rynn, Dale and all the contributors. Scroll down and enjoy your online copy! ...
20 May 2019 14:14
New What's On and Local Business You can now find Iwade Handyman Aaron Carr under the Local Business Directory, comes IV recommended and a new Board Game Club in the What's On Directory and Calendar starting Monday 20th May then every other week at your friendly village pub The Woolpack. ...
20 May 2019 11:20
Donations for Walk in Blood Pressure Machine If you can donate to a walk in Blood Pressure machine for Iwade Health Centre you can make a donation direct to the surgery stating that it is for the blood pressure machine. Thank you! ...

Iwade Observer

Read the June 2019 Iwade Observer online >>>
Access the Iwade Observer archive >>>

Iwade What's On 28

Monday 17 Jun 2019 13:00 Baby Group

Monday 17 Jun 2019 19:00 Weightwatchers

Monday 17 Jun 2019 19:30 Board Game Club

Tuesday 18 Jun 2019 18:30 Yoga

Thursday 20 Jun 2019 9:30 Boxing Fitness

Thursday 20 Jun 2019 10:30 HealthWalks

Thursday 20 Jun 2019 20:00 Guitars in Common

Friday 21 Jun 2019 10:00 Crochet and Natter

Saturday 22 Jun 2019 9:30 Art Classes

Monday 24 Jun 2019 10:30 Friendship Group

Wednesday 26 Jun 2019 19:30 W.I.

Thursday 27 Jun 2019 13:30 Art Classes

Tuesday 2 Jul 2019 9:00 Men's Breakfast

Saturday 6 Jul 2019 19:30 Quiff and the Shades Live Music

Tuesday 9 Jul 2019 10:00 Iwade Reading and Book Group

Thursday 11 Jul 2019 13:30 Art Classes

Saturday 13 Jul 2019 9:30 Art Classes

Saturday 13 Jul 2019 19:30 Family Race Night

Sunday 14 Jul 2019 10:00 Iwade Food & Craft Fayre


Iwade Directory

Search

Local Businesses>>>

featured advertiser